0 Menu

Reports from the Threshold of Death LP | Orange Marble

$15.99 / Sold Out

The critically acclaimed full-length. Named one of Decibel Magazine's Top 10 Albums of 2011.

"Junius infuse their ethereal mini-epics with a brooding tone that is simultaneously alluring and unsettling. Steeped in potent darkness... the further you slip into their world, the less you want to claw your way back out." - Alternative Press

- 2nd Pressing on "Bardo" Orange Marble vinyl (ltd to 250)
- Matte Finish Heavyweight Jacket
- Full-color double-sided 24x12" insert with complete liner notes & lyrics
- Produced & mixed by Junius & James Dunham
- Art/design by Ira Bronson / Black Day Creative

1. Betray The Grave
2. All Shall Float
3. Dance on Blood
4. A Universe Without Stars
5. Haunts for Love
6. The Meeting of Pasts
7. (Spirit Guidance)
8. A Reflection on Fire
9. Transcend The Ghost
10. Eidolon & Perispirit